<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for HQ Secure</title>
	<atom:link href="http://hqsecure.com/comments/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://hqsecure.com</link>
	<description>Internet Services</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 05 Feb 2012 19:24:57 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=</generator>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Domain Service Notice by bob</title>
		<link>http://hqsecure.com/domain-service-notice/#comment-165</link>
		<dc:creator>bob</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 05 Feb 2012 19:24:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hqsecure.com/?p=386#comment-165</guid>
		<description>I was going to write about this Scam, but after googling it, there seems to be dozens of reports floating around for at least 3 years, but I&#039;ve not seen anything about them being shut down.  I&#039;ve take the liberty of sending a complaint to my local attorney general, ICAAN, the FCC, and the legal department of codero.com which seem to be the origination of the one I received.  I&#039;m going to continue to google and see if there are any other departments that might be involved in taking action against what to me is an obvious scam, despite their attempts at disclosure.  Thanks</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I was going to write about this Scam, but after googling it, there seems to be dozens of reports floating around for at least 3 years, but I&#8217;ve not seen anything about them being shut down.  I&#8217;ve take the liberty of sending a complaint to my local attorney general, ICAAN, the FCC, and the legal department of codero.com which seem to be the origination of the one I received.  I&#8217;m going to continue to google and see if there are any other departments that might be involved in taking action against what to me is an obvious scam, despite their attempts at disclosure.  Thanks</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Domain Service Notice by Peter</title>
		<link>http://hqsecure.com/domain-service-notice/#comment-134</link>
		<dc:creator>Peter</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:07:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hqsecure.com/?p=386#comment-134</guid>
		<description>this is fraud and scam</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>this is fraud and scam</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Domain Service Notice by Peter</title>
		<link>http://hqsecure.com/domain-service-notice/#comment-133</link>
		<dc:creator>Peter</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 18 Jan 2012 14:06:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hqsecure.com/?p=386#comment-133</guid>
		<description>esto es un fraude y timo</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>esto es un fraude y timo</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Domain Service Notice by Tony Treacy</title>
		<link>http://hqsecure.com/domain-service-notice/#comment-132</link>
		<dc:creator>Tony Treacy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:57:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hqsecure.com/?p=386#comment-132</guid>
		<description>Very timely and very much appreciated. Thanks for the &#039;heads up.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Very timely and very much appreciated. Thanks for the &#8216;heads up.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Domain Service Notice by Peet</title>
		<link>http://hqsecure.com/domain-service-notice/#comment-129</link>
		<dc:creator>Peet</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 17 Jan 2012 14:54:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hqsecure.com/?p=386#comment-129</guid>
		<description>If an email comes from the gmail.com hotmail.com or yahoo.com you can be shure that this is a scam The official domain providers usely go under there own name like billing@1and1.com

Peet</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If an email comes from the gmail.com hotmail.com or yahoo.com you can be shure that this is a scam The official domain providers usely go under there own name like <a href="mailto:billing@1and1.com">billing@1and1.com</a></p>
<p>Peet</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Domain Service Notice by myke black</title>
		<link>http://hqsecure.com/domain-service-notice/#comment-128</link>
		<dc:creator>myke black</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 17 Jan 2012 10:23:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hqsecure.com/?p=386#comment-128</guid>
		<description>- or rather dssubmissions.com if you can spell it right.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>- or rather dssubmissions.com if you can spell it right.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Domain Service Notice by myke black</title>
		<link>http://hqsecure.com/domain-service-notice/#comment-127</link>
		<dc:creator>myke black</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 17 Jan 2012 10:22:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://hqsecure.com/?p=386#comment-127</guid>
		<description>Yeah, we used to get a few letters sent via international post which looks very similar. Recently though we&#039;ve been getting emails instead (I guess times are hard and they can&#039;t afford the stamps any more). I think someone should register the domain name dssumbmissions.com and post a warning about this scam on there.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yeah, we used to get a few letters sent via international post which looks very similar. Recently though we&#8217;ve been getting emails instead (I guess times are hard and they can&#8217;t afford the stamps any more). I think someone should register the domain name dssumbmissions.com and post a warning about this scam on there.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

